toolbox · Uncategorized

Express Lane to Oneness

The fastest way to oneness with the creator is to take a breath and feel gratitude. Immediately, I feel my heart opening and peace emanates from deep within my heart. It’s especially powerful when I become conscious of the expansion/peace/Love (it’s all the Creator’s presence in my heart) and let it expand even further, permeating the room I’m in. Anxiety dissolves, worries dissipate and I’m reminded that all is well. I then continue with my task in a more present and joyful way.

Leave a Reply

